Wir stellen uns vor

gut absichern Versicherungsagentur Danesh

Unser Team

Wafa Danesh

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 664 2 88 8 88 2 | E-mail: w.danesh@gutabsichern.at

Majid Gorgin

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 676 3 205 78 5 | E-mail: m.gorgin@gutabsichern.at

Christine Hofbauer

Backoffice

Tel.:+43 664 2 135 50 5 | E-Mail: c.hofbauer@gutabsichern.at

Viktoria Szöllösi

Backoffice

Tel.:+43 664 2 135 55 9 | E-Mail: v.szoelloesi@gutabsichern.at

Tugce Duvarci

Backoffice

Tel.:+43 664 2 135 55 3 | E-Mail: t.duvarci@gutabsichern.at

Farima Gamash

Verkauf

Tel.:+43 699 1 132 65 47 | E-Mail: f.gamash@hutabsichern.at

Ümit Kaya

Verkauf

Tel.:+43 660 1 905 26 3 | E-Mail: u.kaya@gutabsichern.at

Aleksandar Milojkovic

Verkauf

Tel.:+43 676 6 049 66 0 | E-Mail: a.milojkovic@gutabsichern.at

Lukasz Bugala

Verkauf

Tel.:+43 699 1 130 52 14 | E-Mail: l.bugala@gutabsichern.at

Wir freuen uns Sie betreuen zu dürfen!